Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
All the pieces matter

In his own words

Never allow someone to be your priority while allowing yourself to be their option.” I've been single awhile and I'm looking for the real thing - no games or playing hard to get. I'm a down to earth, simple, nerdy and fun father of 2 pretty awesome daughters. I like to stay active and take care of myself (but I'm not gonna shy away from a nice juicy burger or some greasy fair food! You've gotta live a little). I grew up in the country but moved to the city when I was about 15, and I've missed it ever since. I love road trips, summer thunderstorms, sitting next to a firepit with that special someone, absolutely adore animals (all of my pets have always been adopted from shelters). Oh and PB Twix, that's pretty kickin' rad too. I'm a geek/techie but good with my hands and a wrench, so I'm a nice surprise you could say. When I'm with my kids I love to take trips to Asbury Woods or play in the park, go to the beach in the summer or just relax in the backyard. I'm looking for someone who either has kids or doesn't mind that I have kids and don't want more, and who wants to join this crazy family of mine someday - Now taking applications!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats, all from the Humane Society. I love animals and really get upset when I see them abused or mistreated. My pets have their own unique personalities and they're really funny in their own ways :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Presque Isle, Jr's Last Laugh, The Plymouth (great food). I like getting out in the country since that's where I grew up. It's a nice atmosphere - quiet, cozy, and fresh air...when they're not spreading manure.

Favorite things

Hmm..favorite things? I enjoy thunderstorms, though my dogs don't share the same enthusiasm. My guilty pleasures are Hershey's Miniatures (except Krackel, those suck) and a Big Freddy from Tickle's Deli (No WAY can I finish that thing though)

For fun

Spending time with my two girls :) In my spare time though I play video games (yeah typical guy huh?) and enjoy cycling, bowling, taking a drive or getting some good food somewhere. Also love Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Louie, Archer, and others!

Last read

I mostly read sci-fi/fantasy fiction novels, but I like a good mystery too, something that keeps me guessing until the end even if I think I know the outcome. Loved the Dark Tower series!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in IT, I've been in the industry for about 15 years. I started getting into computers/hardware at an early age and just kept going with it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree