Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not who you want to spend Friday night with. It's who you want to spend all day Saturday with.

In her own words

I'm a laid-back, easy-going girl (just like everyone on this site, right?) looking for someone who's comfortable showing his silly side, but who doesn't mind pondering the meaning of life once in awhile too. I am very close to my family and would love to find a match who can relate. I'm certainly content hanging out at home as long as the company is good, but since I've only lived in the city for a couple of years, I am still eager to explore what Chicago has to offer. I love trying new restaurants, seeing/watching movies, hiking, hitting the driving range (I'm a bit rusty!), chatting over coffee, checking out live music, comedy shows... I’m not one to fall in love overnight - but I am looking for someone who is truly ready to settle in with someone when he’s figured out she’s the right one for him. Not looking to date for the sake of dating anymore. More than anything, I want to find a guy with a good heart – someone who is loyal, honest, and kind (and not just to me). I’m looking for that best friend who just makes everything better by being there with me... and of course, I'll do my best to return the favor :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I've only been in Chicago for a couple of years, so I'm always open to trying new places! Prefer cozy spots over clubs and packed bars. Love the outdoors - fave spots have been The Wave, Zion National Park, Red Rock Canyon. Loved Paris and Maui too!

Favorite things

Hiked a lot when I lived in Las Vegas, and miss it! Love music, sushi is one of my favorite foods, chocolate and peanut butter too... TV shows - Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, recently recovered from an addiction to the Bachelor/Bachelorette series.

For fun

I love exploring different neighborhoods, trying out new restaurants, seeing/watching movies, hiking, chatting over coffee, checking out a new band...

Last read

A Walk in the Woods... and a Bean and Ivy book with my niece. Both were very enlightening :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Badgers!