Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Heathrow, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Some things you can believe that you read on the internet

In his own words

I guess this is the part where I am supposed to tell you a little about myself so here goes. I like to laugh and have a good time but really who doesn't. I tend to steer away from a lot of drama and am looking for someone that would like to share in that philosophy so to speak. I would like to find the right someone that I can share my spare time with. I think a girl who has her own interests is great and maybe she can introduce me to some new things that I haven't tried. I just recently started a new job and am enjoying it very much. I like to go out and explore new places when offered the opportunity. I have a very close group of friends and think the quality of my friends is more important than the quantity. I am very into sports and enjoy watching them when I get the opportunity but also enjoy playing them as often as I can. I like to go to the gym and work out when I can and am trying to live a more healthy lifestyle. I know that whomever I meet needs to be a good quality person who is caring and fun loving as well. I know that finding the right person is very hard so I am open to just going out to see where things big expectations to start.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

The pets I have are my friend's and his GF but I still enjoy having them around.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West Palm Beach, Ft. Lauderdale, Theme Parks, Sporting Events


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I listen to a lot of different music but mostly hip hop, alternative, and top 40's. I like to cook some and try making new things occassionally. I watch a few different TV shows but my favorites are Family Guy, Necessary Roughness, and Tosh.O

For fun

I like going to movies, listening to various types of music, and just hanging out watching sports with friends and neighbors.

Last read

I know the last book I read was by James Patterson but I won't pretend to remember which one it was. Murder mysteries are my favorite when I do read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral