Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Nerdy by nature!

In his own words

I'm a nerd by nature, hence I like mostly nerdy things. I would say I have a sarcastic and witty sense of humor, but I'll let you decide. I'm also a bit of an idealist and a perfectionist. I'm relatively new to the Seattle area, and I've yet to explore a lot of the city. I am originally from the east coast (New Jersey), and I try to visit my family out there twice a year. I’ve got my life together and I’m financially secure. I am a relationship-oriented individual, and I have a real desire for a monogamous, long-term relationship. Because I have a strong sense of what I want out of a partner and out of life, I have no intention of wasting my time or anyone else's. I’m looking for someone I can fall in love with and dedicate myself to. I’d be lying if I said that looks were not important. But aside from that, I look for a certain personality type. I find myself more attracted to someone more reserved, laid-back and perhaps a bit more adventurous than myself.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't currently have any pets, but I don’t mind them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a brew at Eastlake Bar and Grill, shooting pool at Garage Billiards, Corner Pocket, or ACME Bowl, and getting a slice at Pazzo's Pizza.


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy mostly sci-fi/fantasy in terms of television, and 80s/90s rock such as Soundgarden and Alice in Chains for music. Muse and Gorillaz are also among my favorites

For fun

Well, as a self-professed nerd, you would expect I like computers and video games. And you'd be right. I also like shooting pool, driving fast and laughing at funny stuff on the internet.

Last read

Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
For about two years now I've designed and developed software that controls the machines manufactured by the company I work for. Skynet, basically.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Drexel University, but never earned a degree. I have been educating myself in software development since 12 years old. In computer science, enough industry experience is sufficient to substitute a degree, and my expertise is highly valued.