Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 31-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Thoughtful and Easygoing

In her own words

This being a profile, I will try not to bore you by telling you how wonderful I am by attaching to my name bunch of flattering adjectives. I am sure that you have already found this about two hundred times in all the other profiles. Instead, I'll be brief: My friends call me a free spirit but whatever the word, life is never dull with me. I’m the kind of person who helps people feel relaxed and at home as soon as I meet them. I am friendly, try to find the fun in life, and I am generally a happy person. I do have a serious and mischievous side but also do love to laugh. I love an adventure whether that is far away or right next door. I feel that adventure is a state of mind but just in case I have new passport which needs more stamps on it. Few things that makes me happy: Being a transplant from NYC, I am still in awe of the striking beauty of nature. I usually like checking out all the new trails DC has to offer. I also njoy a intelligent conversation with a smart man who enjoys being the man. When the mood strikes, I enjoy cooking up a storm for my extraordinary friends and family. Other than saving me from near falls, what’s in it for you? Well I am looking for a man who enjoys being the guy. Someone who loves life as well and is doing amazing things with it. Together,we can create a win-win partnership and eventually marriage filled with love, passion, adventure, and laughter. If any of this sounds great to you, then email me. Who knows what kind of amazing story we could create together?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Busboys and Poets, Kramerbooks, RiRa, My bags are always packed for a new adventure


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Newark, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

I like to try new foods. Games of Thrones, Homeland, Dexter, and Suits are my TV fixes right now

For fun

I enjoy exploring the city, so on weekends you can find me walking around Eastern Market, watching a baseball game,outdoor film festival, or live music event.

Last read

I always have books of different genre's on the go depending on what mood I'm in.... From history to thrillers, from philisophical to autobiographies. Any book that catches my attention is usually a good read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I double majored in Computer Science and Mathematics and minored in Physic.