Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Riverton, UT, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
.... probably less crazy than your ex. ;-)

In her own words

Hmmm... about me? I looooove summer--- outdoor concerts, street festivals, farmer's markets, evening walks, picnics, backyard BBQs, long days, a cold beer, poolside lounging, movies in the park....I also like paddleboarding, paintballing, volleyball, aerobics.... hmmm, what else? I am learning to salsa dance, and I'm hoping to get my scuba certification sometime. I also really enjoy my downtime-- movies, game nights, cooking, etc. I'm confident & proud of who I am, but I'm always working to better myself-- mind, body & soul. I'm deeply loyal, strong in good times and bad, supportive, silly, sassy, sarcastic, passionate-- I know who I am and what I'm worth and I'm hoping to meet a man who values & appreciates all I am and all I do. He'll know I'm worth earning & fighting for. I'm not looking to be anyone's "everything"-- I have my own life and friends and hobbies and I want someone who appreciates my independence. At the same time, I make the person I'm with feel like the only man in the world. I hope to meet someone who can give back all the things I can give. Annnnnnd... I need someone who makes me laugh! I can take life a little too seriously sometimes.... :-P

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Pretty much wherever there's a patio & good company.


Utah State University, Logan, UT

Favorite things

All the small things-- like sunsets and fresh sheets, good TV (love me some Dexter!), live music, a steaming cup of tea, kind strangers and strawberry Haagen Dazs.... Love, love music! Mumford Sons, Brandi Carlile, Joe Purdy.....

For fun

Spending time with family and friends.... nothing matters more than your relationships and your health. And for any opportunity to travel-- I love experiencing new cultures, great food, and diverse people.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference