Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for something new...

In his own words

Hi. My name is Derek. I'm 29 years old and I am looking for someone to hang out with first and then maybe more after awhile. I really like women who are spontaneous and full of energy...a girl that loves to get out and have some fun! I own my own house and I'm currently working on remodeling the bathrooms and kitchen...eventually. I work as a maintenance mechanic in North East...most of the time 6 days a week. I'm easy to get along with, and wish to find someone like me. I enjoy getting out a bar or movie, but sometimes I feel like just staying at home and relaxing. I'm a very agreeable person, although sometimes I can poke at someone just to get a rise out of them. Ok so yea I actually do that a lot...Lol! I can be very goofy sometimes...sometimes nerdy, but I'm ok with it if you are. I just recently got into biking. As a matter of fact, I ride my bike to work once or twice a week. 13 miles one way!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like Dogs, but don't own one right now. I live alone and I think with how often I'm actually home that my dog would hate me. Hahaha

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Block Parties. Camping with friends at Kinzua. Baseball games at Seawolves stadium on buck nights. Running on the Peninsula.


Triangle Tech, Inc.–Erie School, Erie, PA

Favorite things

I like all types of music. Well, country is pretty low on my list but i can get into a couple songs. I love getting outdoors and exercising. Going out on the town with friends and having a blast!

For fun

I absolutely love working on cars...fixing things, etc... I'm also a HUGE Cleveland browns fan and go to a few games a year. Also, over the past few months I've turned into quite the runner. Nothing too hardcore yet but I'm getting there.

Last read

I read the newspaper like its my job.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference