Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Annandale, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a good girl with a bit of a sweet geeky side.

In her own words

I have some very quirky personality traits. I've always had a mellow personality, a sarcastic wit, and a strange sense of humor. In my opinion hair and skin don't make up who a person is. What matters to me is a person's actions and personality. I'm a pretty religious person and I have spent many years learning my faith so I know what I believe in. That being said I don't like to preach to people. Actions speak volumes more than words do. People can figure out what I believe from watching how I live my life. I try to keep to myself as best as I can but love when I do get the opportunity to hang with my family and friends. I have a small family but the mean the world to me. I only have two brothers. Over the years I have acquired friends that I love fiercely and consider to be my sisters. There are a lot of things that interest me. I enjoy playing and watching sports. I work as a fencing coach and my job keeps me active and I absolutely love it. Coaching fencing is my dream job. I do a few types of crafts. One day I would like to open a store on Etsy to sell the things that I love making. I'll also admit to having a geek side. I love Doctor Who, Sherlock, video games, etc. I'm looking for someone who is quick to smile and laugh. I find smiles to be extremely contagious and would rather go through life with a smile and laugh than a frown. I would like a mature, down to earth guy who knows what direction he wants his life to go. I'm not interested in trying to change anyone or mold him into my idea man.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I like Birds

I have a crazy labradoodle named Gracie Lou Freebush. I bet you a coke she'll make you laugh ;)

Political views


Favorite things

Chocolate, friends, music, beaches, chocolate, laughing, mountains, reading, chocolate...

For fun

I like staying busy. I have fun hitting the town but I also enjoy a night in with friends. I am always up for trying things at least once as long as it doesn't involve spiders.

Last read

I just finished rereading (for the millionth time) Pride and Prejudice. I tend to gravitate to fantasy and dystopic novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a fencing instructor. I managed to turn my hobby into my career and I absolutely love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian: loud and proud!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I"m a devout orthodox Catholic. My faith comes first and will never be a compromise point.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference