Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Dorkyginger

32 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Clear eyes, full hearts, can't lose.

In her own words

I'm most comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt and I wear glitter nail polish. I have a tendency to be sarcastic which I hope is actually charming. I'm a huge UK fan. And my goal in life, both personal and professional, is to be the real-life Leslie Knope. I am so glad to be back in Lexington (after a year living in Louisville) and I love it. Kentucky has so many wonderful places, I just want to live in all of them (except Louisville...I don't want to do that ever again). I think long car rides and porch-sitting are the best way to get to know someone. I love to read and learn. I actually miss school, just not the homework. I'm looking for a man that I can have a real conversation with but we don't have to agree on everything. I want someone to tell me about what they love and why they love it. I want a man who respects women and thinks women should get paid the same as men for the same work. (It's a crazy idea, I know.) I'm not looking for a hookup. Try someone else if that's your intention. Ultimately, I want a man who doesn't take himself or life very seriously. Smile, laugh, have fun!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a dog named Barkley who is named after Vice President Alben Barkley (not Charles Barkley, although he's cool). He is probably the smartest, most loving dog ever.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bars are alright but I prefer a great restaurant (and the food, duh). I also love to just stay at home and chill out. My favorite places in Lexington include the Kentucky Theater, Cheapside, and Rupp Arena.

College

University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

I love UK basketball, autumn, Starbucks, Game of Thrones, living without roommates, my family and friends, the West Wing, Parks and Recreation, Homeland, The Walking Dead, politics, indie movies, The Mindy Project, geocaching, and the Oxford Comma.

For fun

For fun I like to hang out with my friends, go to the movies, going to sporting events, sleeping in on the weekends when I have nothing to do, and baking treats. The Kentucky Theater is my favorite. I also love to travel because who doesn't!?

Last read

I love to read. I just finished Yes, Please by Amy Poehler and it was fantastic. I also write in the margins of my books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
We have our family tree traced back to the 1700s. I'd love to do more research into this!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BBA and MPA from the University of Kentucky. No more school for me!