Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Federal Heights, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-34 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Open minded Guy seeks open minded gal

In his own words

I am a funny, down-to-earth, nice guy who is looking for someone to enjoy life with. I have two children (5 and 6) and I love them to death. I have many hobbies, including anything to do with sports and playing board games of any type. But mostly I just enjoy chatting over a glass of wine with my family and friends. I have a good sense of humor and am almost always laughing. I am a kind person who is very open about everything in my life. (If you have any questions, just ask.) I enjoy traveling and staying put. But I love a good road trip, even if I don't know where we are going. I am not hung up on appearances; however, I do believe that there has to be a physical attraction for a relationship to start. My ideal match should be healthy and fit or at least trying to get there. My perfect match would be someone who enjoys expanding their horizons. I want to improve myself and need someone who will travel that path with me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have always wanted to go to New Zealand, North Africa and Northern Europe. I love going to plays and movies. I enjoy dancing to just about any music, but love techno and 80s.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love Apple Pie. My favorite movie is Shawshank Redemption, followed closely by Dumb and Dumber and anything that the Farralley brothers make. (I know weird mixture). I love alternative music, but listen to just about anything.

For fun

I lift weights three times a week. I love playing basketball and anything outside, including hiking, camping and road trips, even when we dont know where we are headed!

Last read

The last book I read was a Choose your own adventure with my kids. The last adult book I read was Freakenomics. I loved them both. I prefer reading non-fiction, but love the occasional spy novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an outside sales rep for a company that sells batteries to power plants, which allows me to have many lunches free. It also allows me to make my own schedule. I travel mountain/plains region, if you like road trips you can join me!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly Italian, with a little bit of German, English and Dutch thrown in there.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but have been I badly want to believe in something, but so far I have not found the answer. I am leaning towards a scientific view of the world.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I earned a Bachelor's Degree in Marketing and International Business from the University of Colorado.