Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Burnsville, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What the french, toast!?

In his own words

I'm very easy going, and just like to have fun. I do consider myself a dork, and I'm not afraid to admit it. (hence the name) I don't like hiding who I truly am, and don't believe anyone should. I appreciate someone who is not afraid to just be themselves. I'm a very caring person. I'm not the "bad boy" type, so if that's what you want then just keep looking. I'm sure there's someone out there just waiting to mistreat you! :P I think I come across as immature, and I'm goofy most of the time, but I can be "mature" and "normal" if the occasion calls for it. In other words, I am smart and know when to behave myself. I'm a bartender, so I have a different schedule than the usual. I know there is a steriotype that says I'm supposed to party and drink all the time, but that just isn't me. Although I do like going out, I also am very happy just staying in and watching a good movie (or bad) Also the whole "different girl every night" thing is definitely not me. I'm good with just one. :) I'm looking for someone who wants to have fun, and laugh a ton! Someone who I can be goofy with, and doesn't take life too serious. Someone who is caring, appreciative, and genuine like me.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have had Dogs, Cats, and at one time a Ferret. I do love all animals though.

Favorite hot spots

I appreciate just being outside and seeing the natural beauty of the world. Sounds cheesy, but it's true! I also like the Skyway Theater and First Avenue downtown. Local bars. Movie theaters. I guess on my couch at home watching a movie too.

Favorite things

Movies - The Dark Knight Trilogy, Step Brothers, Jeepers Creepers, Hellboy, Insidious, Halloween. Music - Anything but country. I just can't get into it. I also love Dubstep. T.V. shows -Dexter, American Dad, Batman, South Park, Workaholics

For fun

I love movies! I like to go out in the summer, but I hate the winter. I hate the cold! and it hates me! I have a motorcycle, and I love riding it around the scenic back roads. I like going to Dubstep concerts. Skydiving is my newest hobby.

Last read

Honestly, I don't read books. Not that I have anything against it. I just don't want to.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference