Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | West New York, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Better Together

In his own words

What do I say here? I'm an easy going guy with a good head on his shoulders. My momma raised me right...I cook, clean, and wipe my own behind. I believe in respecting others and I've worked hard to get to where I am today. I like staying, golf, snowboarding, bowling, yoga (I'm still a newbie) are my loves. Overall I'm living a pretty good life...looking for someone out there I can share it with. A good soul to spend quality times with, go out, stay in, travel, dine, relate with, and connect on that special level. You know...the moments where you share each others energy, thoughts, and feelings without saying a word? Man...those can be magical. But the words on these profiles can only tell me/you so much about each other. Chemistry is built on interaction. That said, I'd rather get to know someone in person (after a few email exchanges of course). So if there's anything in this little blurb and profile that connects with you...let's talk and let's eventually meet. Hopefully the worst thing that happens is we meet a pretty decent person along the way...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love dogs...if you have one you're golden in my book. My moving around the past few years have not given me the opportunity to be a loyal dog owner.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

riding down a mountain on my's a spiritual experience. or the first tee box on a golf course...there's something about starting your morning and hitting a long straight one down the puts me at peace.


William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

HIMYM, Sade, Bob Marley, random dance parties, Brooklyn Nets, the beach early mornings or at night, Bossa Nova, the Dahli Lama, Yoga, the Yankees, Reggae, Breaking Bad, Russell Peters, Basketball, Miami, Brooklyn, NJ, the Philippines

For fun

I try to stay, tennis, bowling, golf, snowboarding, gym, biking. I just recently got into yoga and it connects with me. Also I enjoy movies, the beach, good conversation, dancing, road trips, dining, puzzles...

Last read

The morning paper...i wish i read more for entertainment but it's mostly work related.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
HR/Payroll Professional. I'm normally hired to fix/upgrade the service side of HR departments.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
I moved to the US at age 4 from the Philippines.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic but rarely attend services..but I truly do appreciate the values and morals the Catholic religion has instilled in me. I just don't always agree with their rules in today's society. So I consider myself spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My experiences have taken me to a good career and I am truly grateful for it.