Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Vaughan, ON, CAN | Seeking women 19-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (183cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
1. I like music like Marianas Trench, The Script, and some rock. 2.Usually like horrors;) something about them. looking for a girl to share

In his own words

Alirght! Taking you back to when Men were actually men. 3 things you gotta know about me girls. 1. I usually like to listen to music like Marianas Trench, The Script, The Fray cause let's admit. We sing them in the car one time or another. My friend's like the same bands, anything that catches my ear. 2. I like girls that are outgoing, but don't try to embarrass yourself to impress me, be natural. Also, I love to cuddle. Usually on the couch, or at a quiet place....or just at some concert while were head banging to like, oh I don't know, Mumford? 3. I like to take care of myself, physically and mentally. I like to keep in shape but that doesn't mean I'll be on you 24/7 about carbs and that. If you want, we could do some yoga together and I could teach you some Bujinkan Ninjitsu stretching, sounds nerdy but feels good. I prefer girls with different colored eyes, I used to be a sucker for blue, but am not picky. I also want a girl that doesn't mind coming to a bar, a casino or even meeting all my pals. I would want to meet your friends as well, so they like me for sure! I don't really like to send mixed messages to girls about if were together or not, but when I introduce you to friends as "friend" or "girl friend" then you'll know. I am a bit old fashioned so I don't usually let the girls pay, but a tip: if your reaching for your wallet after the meal, that tells me that your not selfish and that's good in a gal. If your interested for sure, hit me up on this chat. -Dorian

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Since I grew up in a town where everybody knows everyone, I guess some of my spots to get to are my local Starbucks, My local pub, some jazz clubs and on occasion the Woodbine Casino. I enjoy having a quiet evening too, just being a guy;). aha.

Favorite things

I enjoy some chick flicks, action and, of course, the classics. The good old times, you know what I'm talking about. I like classic rock, modern music and anything that catches my ears:)

Last read

I recently read The Great Gatsby which I'm embarrassed to say was after the recent movie and was astonished by F. Scott Fitzgerald's writing, and I also like to write poetry and other literary pieces when the mood hits.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (183cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (174cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is Hungarian/Italian, while on my father's side I have the good mix of English, Spanish and Calabrese.
Faith: Other No preference
I think that God is real, but he just isn't around this time of year. Oh well, and also if your the type of girl who is very religious and likes to have a good family vibe, then great! For me, I just make my own way based on how I am.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, French, Italian
Education: Some college No preference