Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 20-27 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a nerd, you're a nerd, let's compare notes.

In her own words

Hi, let me just cut to the chase here. I'm going to be difficult. Just warning you now haha, sorry! Honestly, I'm tired of meeting jerk after jerk after jerk. I just want a guy to be myself with. I want to be able to be as wierd as I can possibly be around a guy without being judged. I'd rather him laugh it off than call me a some made up name just because I get a little hyper sometimes. I'm a huge nerd too. I like things like Lord of the Rings, Star Trek, Sherlock Holmes, just things you wouldn't expect a girl to be into. It's true though, I own every book JRR Tolkien has written about middle earth and I've watched every Star Trek series and movie (except for Next Generation ahaha). So yeah, huge dork here. The upside to this? I'll play video games with you all day. That or I'll just let you play them all day so that I can go and buy new fabric and spend all day on the sewing machine. Another thing I should mention is that I'm a cosplayer. That means I make costumes and perform in them. It's not just frilly dresses and tutu's either. Sometimes my character is a dude and I have to make a tux. What's the upside to this? Nothing you do will ever make me judge you because I'm literally ten times weirder and I can fix any clothes you've torn. Last thing I'd like to say is that I need you to be intelligent. I need a guy who can carry a conversation and himself well at the same time. There is nothing more exciting and attractive to me than intelligence. Especially if you know just what to say to me when I need to hear it the most. P.S. I'm a Libra and I'm big on the western Zodiac, so you have that advantage working for you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I own a Yorkshire Terrier named Tobi. He's a total freeloader. He won't come when you call him but as soon as you rip open a bag of treats he'll come running.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Everywhere, honestly. However I do prefer parks or lively parties.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I'm a total nerd so I'm in love with Lord of the rings, Sherlock Holmes, Supernatural, and several other books and shows.

For fun

Watch movies, draw/paint, read books, dance, sing, act, sew, play volleyball, write.

Last read

Fall of the Falco, most J.R.R. Tolkien books, and a few original stories online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree