Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Doremus28

40 year old man | Gaithersburg, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Outlier I've recently relocated to the DMV...

In his own words

Outlier I've recently relocated to the DMV area [originally from Alabama then to NC for college and Grad School and then to Atlanta metro] and currently in the midst of studying for the CPA Exam [actually 4 separate exams that have to be passed]. Thus, I thought this site was the optimal method to hopefully meet someone interesting. -Fit- -Educated -Disciplined -High Moral Fabric

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation locale is Cancun, Mexico. I used to travel to Europe for work and trips have included Amsterdam, Netherlands...London, England & Paris, France.

College

Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

I prefer RB Music but tend to listen to Hip-Hop when working out. My favorite television shows include football, many of the shows on Investigation ID as well as Dexter and Criminal Minds.

For fun

I'm more of a homebody but enjoy going to the movies, comedy shows and upscale clubs. I play in a variety of sports leagues and enjoy working out. I'm also an avid college football fan, ROLL TIDE!!....and college basketball,"It's the DUKIES, BABY!"

Last read

"Outliers: The Story of Success " & currently re-reading a book published in 1994 entitled "The Bell Curve....."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Pharmaceutical Finance/Contracts Management is my full-time but I also have a small business where I engage in various investment-related ventures (Real Estate, High Interest Loans to at-risks clients, domestic oil/gas investor).
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad in Biology from Duke University and a Master of Healthcare Administration-Finance from the UNC-Chapel Hill. I also completed a Fast-Track 11-month Master of Professional Accountancy and now preparing for the CPA Exam.