Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I will never settle down....I'm going to settle up!

In his own words

Hey everyone! I am not very good when it comes to writing about myself but I will give it a shot. I am the person with the constant smile! As a result, I tend to bring smiles to other people faces as well. My friends would describe me as very loyal and always ready for a good time. There is very little I will not do for my friends and I always try to be there for them. I come from a family with 4 kids. My parents valued education and religion and sent all of us to Catholic schools. Religion is important to me even though I am not "Catholic" anymore. My parents have been married for 35 years and get the opportunity to marry off their oldest and only daughter in a few weeks ( i love her to death and am very happy for her). I believe family is very important and I do everything I can to remain close with my family even though I am thousands of miles away...I often wake them up with phone calls to say hi and tell them I miss them. I know that no matter what, I have a strong stable family to fall back on. It is a very empowering feeling! I grew up in Seattle and went to the University of Washington. A couple years later I moved to Nashville, TN where I went to Vanderbilt for my MBA. I love Nashville and consider it home because of all my friends there; it was a great experience. While I grew up north of the Mason Dixon, I would consider myself a Southern boy at heart. I love country music, fishing, being outdoors, and the genuine kindness of southerners. I want to stay in the south forever! haha. There is much more to know about me and hopefully I get the opportunity to share more!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

I really want a roommate says no for the time being. I had dogs growing up and love all kinds!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nashville, TN!


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

I like....ESPN, CNN, Outdoor channel, Food Network I love Country Music (it is easy when you live in Nashville)

For fun

I love sports and sporting events...I am always in for a game. I also love to cook. I am not the best but I try, haha. My favorite hobby is fishing, it keeps me sane.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Italian (even though I really don't look it)
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral