Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DoorPrize617

26 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When I was a kid, I ran around my backyard...

In his own words

When I was a kid, I ran around my backyard wearing a safari hat pretending I was exploring a far-off land. There aren't many backyards in San Diego (especially West of the 5), but luckily we have a pretty awesome airport. These days I've been getting lost in Hungary, hiking through Bosnia, trekking through Caribbean rain-forests, and riding camels through the Middle East. Eight year-old me would be pretty jealous right about now. I grew up in New England, spent some time bouncing around the South, and moved to San Diego a few years ago. I've manage to keep my New England drive, lost the Boston accent, but picked up a bit of patience and southern charm on my way to San Diego. I tend to walk around with a smirk all day long and I've always been the type to find something funny in even the worst situations. I've come to realize how lucky I am in this life, so I try to give back by volunteering at the local animal shelter. I spend my free time cycling, swimming, reading, surfing, hiking, paddle boarding, and learning new things. When it comes down to it, I'm the man who will open the car door for you, open those stubborn tightly-sealed jars, and give up my seat... but still laugh when you walk in to a sliding glass door. Anyways, that is enough about me. It’s your turn. Click that send button and tell me your story.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I volunteer at the local shelter working with dogs. It is pretty much the best part of my week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pacific Beach (The boardwalk - not the bars). Torrey Pines (Easily one of the best Sunsets in San Diego) Anywhere on a boat (preferably one in the water)

College

Florida Institute of Technology, Melbourne, FL

Favorite things

Anything active (Scuba Diving, Bicycling, Paddle-boarding, Hiking, etc.), History (I'm a huge history nerd), Live Music, Road-trips, Spontaneous Vacations, Art, traveling and a great book (obviously leather-bound from my rich mahogany bookshelves).

Last read

The Count of Monte Cristo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral