Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Grimsby, ON, CAN | Seeking men 23-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (168cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok, guys, prove me wrong about Internet dating.. startiiinnnnngggg now! "Bonne chances!" ;)

In her own words

Love my family, love my friends, love my life. :) Currently working on continuing this trend and planning for my future. I'm ultimately just looking for my best friend - someone to share it all with. I have a pretty steady career, and would expect the same in my partner. Either that, or on their way to reaching a similar goal. As long as you are working towards something, I can probably find a way to support that. I'm a fully licensed insurance agent, as well as a Registered Early Childhood Educator. My passion is working with young children, and supporting their growth and development - BUT the money is in insurance, and I currently have some student debt racked up. So I've taken it upon myself to clear that up and get on with life.. I definitely need someone as fun-loving and young at heart as I am - life can get so dull without some craziness and goofiness once in a while. But with that being said - I also need someone who knows how and when it's necessary to be a bit more serious and mature. Maturity doesn't always mean "old" or "wise" or "boring" - just means you've lived and learned, and can be realistic and make level-headed decisions. That's my view on it, anyway. Not sure what else to say without getting boring.. I don't wanna write a novel. I'm a musician, I love horses, I love drawing, I change a diaper in record time ;) hahahhaa. Just a few quick facts about me. If you've gotten this far - congrats! Send me a message, and we'll see where this goes...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite things

I love all foods - but I have tons of allergies, so I'm not able to enjoy all of them.. I am a good cook, though. :) TV - currently into Dexter.. completely addicted. other than that, love anything funny on TV. Music - love everything.

For fun

Shopping, road-trips, gym yoga, movies/parties/hangouts with friends, family dinners, beach, splash pad!!

Last read

Last thing I read was the original Winnie the Pooh book. classic :P Before that, I recently finished the 50 shades of grey trilogy.... No comment. Lol.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Probably won't be subscribing for much longer. But I'm in the book that has a face :) Danielle Parisien.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt - part Serbian, French, Scottish, Irish, Italian, and ukrainian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Jesus is my homeboy.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference