Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Madison, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the real thing...please don't waste my time if you're not:)

In her own words

Hi, My name is Erika. I have a great life and I'm very thankful for that. I have a wonderful family and good friends. I'm a 3rd grade teacher and I LOVE what I do. I enjoy going out but can also stay home and watch a good movie. I work hard so I love to travel and stay at luxurious and relaxing places whenever I can:) I LOVE sports. I'm easy going and I have a great sense of humor:) I'm looking for someone who is honest, compassionate and ambitious. Having a good sense of humor is a must, as well as enjoying a good sports game. Basketball and football are my top two sports to watch. I am a HUGE Jets fan but other teams are welcome! As far as basketball is concerned the Nets are my team. I'm an excellent player too-if you want to challenge me in a game of HORSE... PS- I have met MANY men on here that are just looking for a "booty call." Don't waste my time if that's all you're looking for:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love staying at The Ritz Carlton and going to the beach!


Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ

Favorite things

Entourage, True Blood, Dexter, Californication, Weeds, Breaking Bad & Modern Family to name a few. I love Seafood!

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends & family, watch movies, travel, exercise, shop & go to sporting events. I LOVE watching the New York Jets!

Last read

Steve Jobs' Biography Lies that Chelsea Told Me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My Mother was born in Cuba and my Father was Jewish. I made my Communion but my family isn't too religious.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a Masters in School Counseling.