Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special woman to be my Queen

In his own words

What's up. My name is Donte, I am 22, and I am on the search to find that's special women to share my life with. A little about me; I am a college student at Everest College, I graduate in October. I work at Walmart. I was raised to respect everyone and enjoy the little things in life. I was also raised to believe in GOD and put him first. I love to go to Sam's Town to bowl and watch movies at the theater. My favorite genre of movies are horror. I love to play video games and I still watch certain cartoons like Hey Arnold and CatDog. Before I go to bed, I usually always take an hour and listen to music. Music helps me relax and it clears my mind if any negative things happen during the day. I also like to browse YouTube for funny videos for entertainment. I am a basketball and football type of guy, Sacramento Kings & Atlanta Falcons for LIFE!!!!! I am not the party type, I still like going out and doing things but, parties are not my thing. I am looking for a woman who can have fun doing anything. Someone I can talk or text 24/7. Someone that every time I go to sleep, I can't wait a single second to wake up and hear her beautiful voice or see a text saying good morning. If anything I have said has interested you in any way, don't hesitate to message me. I promise you will not regret meeting someone like me. I like women of all races so that is not a issue. I am actually attracted to women of different backgrounds so it doesn't matter to me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like all animals. I am an animal lover.

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Sams town to bowl and watch movies and i enjoy going to parks to have a good time

Favorite things

Internet, going to parks, watching youtube videos, video games,

For fun

With my free time, I like to play video games, go to movies, play sports like basketball, bowling, and pool, browse the internet for funny videos, and just relax. I enjoy new activities.

Last read

I don't like to read but, a big accomplishment that I have had in my life so far was to read the Bible everyday for a year.It was very important to me because everytime I started before,I gave up. So I proved to myself that I can finish what I start.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree