Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Kennesaw, GA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
One Sweet World

In his own words

I'm a sincere, hardworking and loyal guy; I want to prove that it's not where, but who you are with that really matters. My ideal woman is someone simple, yet complicated, witty and sassy, trusting and trust worthy. She's dependable, but somewhat needy, a little ambitious, but mostly grounded. She loves her family, friends, and especially kids. She believes in God and she trusts His plan for her. She loves animals, especially dogs, and she can't wait 'til Christmas. It would be nice if she could sing along to DMB, yell Roll Tide Roll and would get excited when it's White Flag at Wrigley time, but if she could tolerate me as I do those things, then I'll make sure she's the happiest girl in the world.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

uno cat y uno dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If Kennesaw, GA is a hotspot, then Kennesaw, GA. If that doesn't count, which doesn't hurt my feelings, I like to be wherever people are genuine and like to have a genuinely good time.


Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, Food Network, Cubs Baseball, Dave Matthews Band, College Football, History Channel, Gordon Ramsay, CNN, FNN, my dog, spring time patios, tailgates, smells from BBQs, cold hotel rooms, planes that are on time, people that smile

For fun

Walking the dog, catching a game, playing darts, trying to play pool, spend time with family, spend time with friends, yard work, searching for the Purpose.

Last read

Currently reading Odd Interlude (very slowly), also reading 365 Daily Devotionals which uniquely fits in day to day adventures.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree