Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Hey y'all! I am an outgoing, fun-loving, guy...

In his own words

Hey y'all! I am an outgoing, fun-loving, guy who firmly believes in "work hard, play hard." I love to meet new people and host cocktail parties. You will usually find me hanging around talking about all kinds of subjects and organizing spontaneous adventures (checking out new bars, exploring new areas, etc.). Although sometimes the simple evenings--like grabbing a drink, watching the sunset, or attempting a new recipe--are just what the doctor ordered. In terms of personality, my friends often tease me about being a 'walking paradox.' I love wearing a suit and working with clients one hour, and then sliding under a Ford Powerstroke in stained old jeans and a Carhart the next. Gotta keep things balanced. What am I looking for? Good question. We can discuss it more over an adult beverage ;-) But I will say that I am looking to meet a friend that may turn into something more. Some random facts about me: - I am politically conservative, but I enjoy reasonable discussions from other POVs - I typically eat paleo - I constantly push my personal limits - I love to write and think snail mail is a forgotten art - I love diesel trucks. - Bourbon is proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy. - 'Murica

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

I am TERRIBLY allergic to cats, but I love dogs. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Kiawah Island, SC; Charlottesville, VA; the beach; anyplace with great views; looking for other ideas in NOVA--PLEASE SHARE!!!


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

I love baseball, movies, good clothes, fast cars, whiskey... and the South.

For fun

Working on my vehicle (whatever it is at the moment), reading, shooting, fixing random things, bars with friends, cooking delicious food, enjoying the sunset on the beach without a cell phone

Last read

"The Moviegoer" by Walker Percy. I love fiction with florid description that cuts to the center of the human condition.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Software Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to an Episcopal church, but I haven't been baptized there yet.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Virginia