Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a relaxed guy who enjoys being with friends. I'm looking for someone who will respect me for who I am and loves to have fun and laugh.

In his own words

People usually describe me as being well educated, nice, and willing to have fun. I love to laugh and will usually try pretty hard to make others laugh as well. I would generally like to think I'm pretty considerate and helpful, although im sure there are some people who would disagree. I'm really looking for someone nice, smart, funny, and pretty who gets my sense of humor. I would like for them to be independent, but also rely on me. I am definitely looking for a serious relationship, but also for something that starts out slow while we get to know each other

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I really like cats and dogs. I would probably have one if I lived in a bigger apartment

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

This is tough since I just moved to the LA area, but there are a few local bars that I like such as Lucky Baldwins. Other then that I enjoy running through some of the nicer neighborhoods.


Cooper Union for the Advancement of Science and Art, New York, NY

Favorite things

I'm really into classic rock, such as Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, The Police, Be Bop Deluxe, Aerosmith. I'm a huge fan of music in general

For fun

I generally exercise 4 to 5 days a week, something like running or tennis. I enjoy spending time with my friends, going out to watch a movie, maybe have a few drinks.

Last read

Since I just finished my term, I finally got the chance to read something other than a textbook. So, on my flight back to NY I read the first two books of the Hunger Games series. Usually, I'm a big science fiction reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I was a Structural Engineer in New York for several years where I designed high-rise buildings, but I decided to quit my job and go and get a PhD from Caltech
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am personally agnostic, although I do not have a problem with religion in general. I respect whatever a person chooses as long as they dont try to push it on me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to school in New York where I got my Masters and Bachelors in Civil Engineering. Now I'm working at getting my PhD from Caltech