Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I want a true relationship where there is mutual love, respect & support for one another.

In her own words

I'm warm hearted, sincere and honest. I appreciate how lucky I am to have great family and friends in my life. I don't take anything for granted and I try to always try to find the good in everything. My ideal match? I am looking for a man who knows how to treat a lady. Relationships are work but it shouldn't feel like it. It should be effortless, fun, exciting, romantic and all of those great things. It's ok to agree to couple is perfect....but just know when to say its not that big of a deal "to me" and compromise here and there : ) I love a man with confidence (not to be confused with arrogance) and I so appreciate a man who can just be laid back and enjoy life, his lady, his family and friends.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Yellow lab Lincoln

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Napa, Carmel, San Diego, Bahamas, anything near a beach.


Valencia Community College, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I like pretty much all kinds of music and I enjoy seeing it live in smaller venues whenever possible. However, you can't beat a great concert periiod. I love to, but I try to eat healthy whenever possible.

For fun

weekend getaways, spa treatments, gardening, walking my dog, wine tasting, dine out on the weekends, hike or jog trails, live music or playing cds at home over the weekends, gardening, weekend morning coffee talks.......

Last read

The Four Agreements



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half German and Filipino with a sprinkle of Spanish and English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in God. I believe in living a life of purpose & helping others whenever or however you can or as little or as much as you can. I believe in living your life in a positive kind way. What you put out there is exactly what comes back to you.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
Legal Assisting