Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 121-121 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
3'0" (91cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I am looking for a friend and see where it goes from there.

In her own words

I am going to try this one more time, hopefully the third time's the charm. I have tried this site a few times before, however the people who responded were looking for something I was not offering. I am genuine in the search to find my special someone. I am hoping to find my match this time. I'm a bit shy at first, however once you get to know me you will learn that I am honest, very positive, hardworking, dependable, respectful, caring, loving, and a fun person to be around. I love to laugh, there is nothing like spending time with positive, funny people who can make you laugh. I work a full-time job, a part-time job and take night classes. With my busy schedule I find it hard to meet people. I have two daughters 19 and 17 years old. The oldest is in college and the other is a junior in High School. I enjoy spending time with both of my daughters, when they don't have other plans :) I am an easy going person who likes to experience new adventure's. I am up for trying new things, how do you know you don't like something unless you try. I enjoy helping other people. My daughters and I have done a few Work camps through our church and it was one of the most rewarding experiences in our lives. I wish I had the time to do so much more for people who are in need. I enjoy working out several times a week. I walk a lot and have tried to run, however I haven't quite been able to get that down yet ~ ha ha. This time around I am looking for someone who is genuine in their search for a honest relationship. I am hopeful that I will find an honest, positive hardworking, loving, caring man. Someone who can make me laugh and that I enjoy being around. Taking the time to really get to know someone is part of the process and hopefully many memories will be made along the way. Life is a true gift and I intend to enjoy every moment I have. I am looking forward to meeting someone who has the same intentions as I do. If you are this person let me know.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Disney World, New Hampshire and any Tropical Island.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy going out to dinner, a movie or walking around a park with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 3'0" (91cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at a Hospital doing follow-up billing on medical bills as my full-time job. I also work at a Country Club part-time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college