Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
eeeh ahhh

In his own words

Ugh, I've been super boring for the last few years, spending lots of time working. And don't get me wrong, I like working hard. I intend on doing the job well no matter what it is. But I'm starting to realize that I've lost a little bit of the fun side of me and that just won't do. So the new life mission is to get back outdoors. Get back to active, physical activities. Go out and meet new people. Have great conversations again and learn some new things. And maybe, just maybe, meet a really cool girl along the way. And let's be fair... Attraction isn't gonna happen by sharing our favorite photos and scribbling some witty lines. It takes some face to face time and a lot of personality connection. But I'd really like to to be able to reach out to all the really cool people I read about on here and not feel like it's all or nothing. (Though by people, I guess I mean ladies. I'm not reading dude profiles...) Because most likely, we'd get along and have fun, but I may not be your guy or you're not my girl, but we could still have a great friendship. I'm in to having all good people in my life and not so focused on just having THE relationship. But that'd be good too... =)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

I adore dogs. Grew up with them and wish I could have one here in LA, but I don't have the time nor space to really keep one happy, so what would be really cool, is if I met a girl that had a dog. And what's really cute is if she has a big dog.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I grew up a beach boy, and I've realized that I need to stay by the beach, but I'm also fond of other watery bodies, lakes and wakeboarding, pools and whatever pool type fun can be had, rivers and rafting, oceans and sailing. Lounging or roughin' it.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Meeting new and interesting people. Long conversations. Going to breakfast. Being outside. Not being in a rush. I have some pretty sweet nephews and nieces too.

For fun

I'm trying to get back to the fun. It's been all work all the time. But back in the day when I did have fun, there were bike rides up and down the beach, bowling, wake boarding, snowboarding, brunch, dancing, any and all sports, hiking... and more.

Last read

I really dig learning and no better place to do that than in a book, whether it's science, history, psychology or story. Where Men Win Glory, World War Z, Unbroken, all the Gladwell books, all the Game of Thrones, plenty of dumb easy reads as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Work pays the bills and funds the fun.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Good ol' american mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised christian, so there is some deeper core to me that has some of those values, but I've always been attracted to eastern philosophies, and my scientific mind screams agnostic/atheist, which makes me... spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I did it. Had fun too. Won't hold it against you though if you didn't.