Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-34 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Find out... ;o) But don't worry I'm very...

In his own words

Find out... ;o) But don't worry I'm very normal, fun and easy going, but make no mistake I'm very alpha, no sissy here. I expect respect because I give it. I prefer to remain mysterious. Since there is much more to me than meets the eye. I hate talking about myself until it's one on one. I'm very humble and chill. I can't stand cocky/arrogant bragadocious type people. Like nails on a chalkboard for me. I cringe. I'm here to find out more about the female form So I'm studying you. You know there are the same core undertones to a majority of these profiles. Learned much this male has. I haven't been on a single date since being on this site. I'm looking for nothing, I"m looking for everything... Fun facts about myself include: - Traveled the world as well as worked abroad. - Parents married for 34 years and counting - I'm extremely loyal and faithful by nature - I believe the best relationships include being the best of friends - I have come to grips with the fact that I am a bit of an adrenaline junkie. - I love animals - I grew up on a ranch. I'm country at heart - I have bred irish wolfhounds and horses - Never married no kids and have been single since getting out of a 12 year relationship - I'm a bit of a nerd, In my line of work I get paid to use my brain - I served in the Seal teams in the 1990's. - I am an optimist by nature and always try to give off positive energy at all times That's enough for now ;o)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign


I lived on a ranch during my junior high and high school years. I rode horses on a daily basis after school with a pack of irish wolfhounds as my security. Even though I can ride with a saddle I prefer bareback. Horses are magical creatures.

Last read

Your profiles...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference