Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DonaldUpClose

50 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 37-48 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
My Velouria, even I'll adore ya

In his own words

So, you’re here shopping for men. You’ve probably already noticed that most profiles are 90% the same, not counting the guys with cat pictures, shirtless bathroom selfies or shots surrounded by women to make sure you know they’re popular with the ladies. You’ve ruled them out already… right? Are you reading a lot of I’s and requests for a certain type? Wish lists and deal-breakers? Talking at you, not talking with you? It’s ok; keep reading. You found the exception. Maybe you don’t use the exact words but I bet you desire authenticity, courageousness and openheartedness in one way or another. So, I hope you take the time to learn this about me. I’m compassionate, empathetic and truly believe we are all doing our best. I want what you want: to be known, really known and loved for that. If we start our conversation knowing that about one another, only good things will come from it. Oh, and me? I’m that one percenter. I own a successful business and have time to play. I’m working on becoming a novelist and just started a band because I love musical expression too much. I’m athletic but I’m coming off major injury so I’m also fighting back. You could say I’m a mind/body/spirit type, always looking for balance. I have a lot to say about music, film and the nature of man. I’m fun most of the time and I’ll challenge you. Oh boy, will I challenge you! But I’m good and kind, so the challenging part is not so bad. I’m expanding, and I don’t mean my waistline. I’ll spend too much time trying to make you laugh if I’m attracted to you. And, most of all, I believe we are here to make meaningful connections, so I terribly miss loving a woman who brings out the best in me. There’s the little bit I can give you here. We’ve crossed paths in this crazy place, maybe to give you a laugh or smile, maybe because it’s time for us to talk. If you don’t write me or write me back, we’ll never know. Now will we?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I’ve got an “it’s complicated’ relationship with a beautiful white English lab... BTW: all dogs love me. I’m kind of a Dog Whisperer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lower Greenville, Bishop Arts, The Granada, The Kessler, Knox/Henderson, that cool, out of the way place you know that I haven’t been to yet.

Favorite things

Three letters: KXT. Music, animals, making you laugh. Sports: Vikings, Mavs, Rangers. Working out, night swimming, closing a big deal, Larry David, most films, writing... yep, I love it! Shared affection (ok, I said it). There’s more... Just ask.

For fun

A great night out includes a band in a small venue. I’m arty and active so no two days are the same. That means Shakespeare, a Katy Trail run, that movie I’ve had my eye on, catching a game or new restaurant. Cook together? Yep. I’ll clean up.

Last read

I’m reading The Things They Carried, The Tenth of December, The Sportswriter and Confederacy of Dunces. All assignments from my writing coach. Also, I’m a writer so I read a lot of my own stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I’ve owned a company that markets specialty medical practices. Yes, I have a LOT of stories!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a white guy... and I can’t jump very high. Apparently, the cliche is true. Oh and my mother is Italian... “Leave the gun. Take the cannoli.” Know the movie?
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Radio/TV/Film. This is an extremely valuable resource when it comes to choosing entertainment. Trust me.