Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 400 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So here's me in a nutshell... I'm a funny...

In his own words

So here's me in a nutshell... I'm a funny ,Intelligent ,Down to Earth gentleman.. yes that's right we still exist.. I love to smile, I'm very outgoing and love life to the fullest. My life motto is everything in moderation--including moderation! And the world is what you think it is.... I'm very passionate about my work and helping others. I enjoy hanging out with people who enjoy life and know who they are and definitley No GAMES..No time for it.. and it's a real turn off. HONESTY is very important in any relationship I like a woman who is funny and can make me laugh.. and can also laugh at herself..Spontaneous willing to TRY new things.. and has some direction in life. I'm ready for kids and family!! I love the great outdoors and beach life..Nothing like a good kick boxing class or paddle boarding with gracie..she"s my girl.. A dog lovers are a plus.. I enjoy trying new things and meeting new people.. Family and friends are very important to me as well as good values. Im looking for a woman who is Honest ,Outgoing ,Funny and can enjoy the simple things in life..Love for the Enviroment is a plus..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

my pride and joy is Gracie.. she's a golden lab but all black...great disposition and an amazing energy. she"s awesome

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Southbeach, NYC, upstate, Thailand ,Hong kong, St pete, San francisco Barcelona,Mykonos,

Favorite things

i like funny... two and a half men, how i met your mother, raymond, biggest loser movie favorite "pay it fwd" "Hangover" The Millers, The Heat like all varieties new and old

For fun

Paddling Boarding, kick boxing,kayaking , running, biking, ENJOY ,Be a tourist in my backyard. Hang with friends,Catch a flickarding

Last read

Standup Journal, The Art of Learning, The Art of Racing,Stillness speaks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an acupuncture physician and neuromuscular therapist in private practice on Miami Beach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I grew up in a small town in upstate New York. I joined the military and was stationed in Japan. After returning home to the US, I've traveled many places. Miami Beach is my favorite place to live now because you can be outdoors all year round.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college