Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DonaldD1103

57 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-54

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am as much fun as the next guy, kindness...

In his own words

I am as much fun as the next guy, kindness says a lot and manners go a long way. I know the difference between your & you're. It's the its that really gettss me. O-tay. I sometimes get lost in the details but never, almost never forget the little things. And when making chocolate covered strawberrys, let me help. ME, I'm a gentleman pure and simple. As a Cancer, we make the best friends (lol),I believe that life is a shared experience. I also know that even if we dated 30 days straight, I still could not replace your top 3 BEST FRIENDS, nor you mine, at least not until we become friends (smile please). I consider myself a good listener, a great kisser who likes to hold hands, hug and snuggle when all else fails. AND there is still so much to learn. BEING THERE TOGETHER is only half of it. I'll have to follow YOU on the important issues like US, FAMILY, FRIENDS and WHAT TO WHERE WEAR TO WHAT. Lately I've been suffering from that dreaded illness, "Forgot how to exercise-i-tes". Combined with that all too familiar ailment of the "OH, Dark chocolate, I'll eat that". Terrible, just terrible. If there is a mini-support group out there that gives one-on-one counseling therapy, hopefully during wine tasting hours, I need your help. Actually I've lost some pounds and I'm keeping themmmm off (U go boy). I did get stuck for a few months. I like the beach and would surf, IF I KNEW HOW (again LOL). I'm good with kids, youngsters and teenagers, but that comes from a nephews only type of guy. YOU, relaxed, classy, stylish, willing and able to help me by squeezing my hand in a special way to tell me something only you can say. A woman at times, a lady at others, a girly girl when she wants to be, and a friend always. She knows what she wants, in the moment, and communicates her needs to me in the now. YOU ONCE MORE, a quick wit in stead of a bite, a keen sense of humor not a sense of dread, some compassion not comparison, and smart enough to know that with comedy in life we also get drama, with action there is intrigue, there is science fiction, fiction and then fact. Well I say it's your story and I want to hear it. It's your auto-biography you're writing, just INCLUDE ME. MORE ME, I like apple pie, cherry pie, lemon cream, sweet poo taa toe, and of course ice cream or cool whip on top. Then there's that lemon pie with the marsh mellow stuff, yum. What that all means is I am open for most things (stop lol, ok.)... that includes new stuff and old stuff. My favorite is peach cobbler for those who must know (YUB YUB). I love my Lakers, enjoy basketball and most other sports. Getting up and out in a moments notice is a cool ability to have (both of us), and wanting to see what is on the other side of that ...............(you fill in the blank) is where I am right now in my life. Lots of people have traveled the world, not yet for me. I would LOVE to visit Paris, Venice, and the special places in your world. My world is expanding, as of this very moment. THE EYE OF THE TIGER looking into THE TIGRESS EYES.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The ocean is just the best thing in the world. Downtown anywhere is cool (I'm from a small town). All of California is on my favorite list...San Diego, San Francisco, even Sacramento, (boy oh boy this guy must be bored). lol. But Tahoe is the best.

College

Los Angeles City College, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Food, friends and a freshly pressed shirt. A warm smile, a deep hug and sincerity in people. Hitting the open road, the park, the zoo, the beach. Lakers games, Kings games and Dodger games. Being there when I am asked, needed expected to be there.

For fun

For fun, what's that? I mostly do those things I enjoy...bowling, ice skating (tough on the falling down), Traveling is cool. It is difficult to have a whole lot of fun by yourself. Hello. Life is funny, that is, seeing it every morning, that's fun.

Last read

I CAN READ. For an X-CAVEMAN I consider that to be a good sign. For a while I read who-dun-its, then numerous love storys, and that lead to science-ficiton (don't laugh). I enjoy self help/personal improvement type books. I want to read YOUR BOOK.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Question? Are you doing what you LOVE or what makes you HAPPY?
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
you've got to have FAITH, OF SOME KIND. Or why be on this site?
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
smart is important