Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Social Drinker
Ah what? I gotta write stuff. Damn. I don't know what to write.

In his own words

I am currently living a life of peace, good health, simplicity and happiness. I feel that I should look for another to find even greater fulfillment. I hope to seek the same in another. 200 characters.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Dogs

My family always has had a cat or two. I am fine with one cat but after that I get allergies. I would like to have dogs someday but only if I have some land so that can be outside or in the garage. I can't do indoor dogs. I have an awesome cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gingerman, Halcyon, Jackalope, Lustre Pearl, Drafthouse cinema.

Favorite things

Brewing beer. Playing Thom Yorke/Radiohead songs on my guitar. My motorcycle. Swimming competitively/Triathlons. I only watch one sport really and that is MotoGP. You can find me at Gypsy Lounge for every race. Black Kassel Hungarian Salami, cheese.

For fun

My job is so fun I sometimes just sit around on my days off, rest, eat and call people (family is in another state). But when I brake from that routine its usually taking motorcycle trips to historical places, parks, LBJ Ranch, Alamo, etc.

Last read

I haven't read a book in a while but I read constantly. I drain my ipad battery daily and it's usually on wikipedia articles, blogs, and network news sites. I enjoy magazines about fitness and beer brewing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I manage one of the biggest pedicab companies in town. I fix cabs and maintain them, train new hires and also just ride and take fares. I really love my job and the people I work with.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I am half German from my mother's side, English Irish and French on my fathers side.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish
I have never been religious or attended church. I think it's more plausible that there are alien's capable of visiting earth than the chances of there being a God. I don't think many people actually believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I studied for my associates in journalism because I like to read and write. Kind of like going to culinary school to be a better cook at home. I have worked at a newspaper though, I just like what I'm doing now better.