Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Well a bit about myself I recently moved to Los Angeles from Louisiana 3 years ago in order to advance in my career and live closer to family. I am fun person who lives everyday as if it were the last, but at the same time I am driven and goal oriented. I am very comfortable in my career and always looking for ways to educate myself. I am looking for someone who feels the same way, and who enjoys living life! I am a very passionate and honest person and I try experience as much as this life has to offer! I live by these simple rules Laugh Hard, and Let the Good Time Roll ( Laissez Les Bon Temps Rouler) !! If you are interested it would be nice to get to know you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of favorite spots are def the beach, pool halls, and i like to travel alot, so I would have to say New Orleans, Colorado, Arizona, but lately i have been exploring California! Any where i can go to listen to live music is definitely a hot spot!


Southeastern Louisiana University, Hammond, LA

Favorite things

favorite shows: Weeds,House of Lies, anything on ESPN, Sons of Anarchy Favorite music: I listen to everything blues, country, jazz, hip hop, RnB! Love Music Favorite foods: anyhing Cajun(jamabalaya etc.) and Fish Tacos I also really enjoy cooking!

For fun

I like to do all sorts of things from goin out to sporting events or kicking it at the beach! Most of all I enjoy being active outdoors, I played rugby for 7 years and I really enjoy being out and about exercising and enjoying this Cali weather!

Last read

my last read was an ACSM Health and Fitness Journal, Mens Health, GQ, and currently im studying for the GRE and preparing for Graduate school!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work as a Male Involvement Coordinator/ Family Advocate, where I coordinate events for fathers take part in their child's education. I also volunteer with numerous Health Organizations and Commnity Fairs!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
I am considered creole (black, indian, french)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a very spiritual and devoted christian!
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Exercise Science, Massage Therapy Certification, Physical therapy Aide Certification. Prior to moving to los angeles, I worked as an Clincal Exercise Specialist (Cardiology), now I am preparing to obtain my MPA!