Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | North Royalton, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I desire a deep emotional relationship where...

In his own words

I desire a deep emotional relationship where we share our deepest fears and celebrate our accomplishments. I am looking for someone who I can connect with and commit to. I prefer a woman I can treat like a princess, help through tough times and encourage to excel. I would like a long term relationship with someone I can do everything with. I want to support each other through everything and make each other the best version of ourselves that we can be. I am looking for a relationship with someone who is intelligent, honest and attractive that I can communicate with. I prefer someone who is health conscious, religious and does not mind children. I'm not in a hurry to find someone, but it would be nice to share my life with the right person. I enjoy a wide variety of events from museums & travel to backpacking many miles in the Rockies & Alaska. I love to workout, bike, hike, play volleyball, spend time outdoors, and do just about anything with my 2 little girls - they are incredible! I was a civil engineer but I quit several years ago to do my real estate part time and spend the rest of the time enjoying life. I own rental properties and I currently buy, rehab & resell several homes a year. I LOVE my job and I feel very lucky I can make a living doing something I enjoy. 2 years ago I hired a bush pilot in Alaska to fly me 40 miles into the wilderness to hunt caribou and moose for 14 days completely alone. I was only permitted to take 70 pounds of gear total and had to survive cold, high wind, snow, rain and the local wildlife. I watched the northern lights one very cold night, alone, next to watching my girls being born nothing I have ever experienced in my life can compare. I am more than happy to laugh at myself and joke with my date while making her feel attractive, interesting and important. I am usually the guy at the table cracking jokes that range from witty to sarcastic and dirty. I have a type "A" personality, but as I grow older I have learned to relax more and I have no problem playing volleyball, traveling or watching a good movie. I am as comfortable in old paint stained jeans as I am in a suite. I can enjoy a nice restaurant or filter water from a remote creek in Alaska to use in my freeze dried dinner.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I love dogs, cats are great but they make me sneeze (not bad).

Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

For fun

Dining, hiking, dancing, movies, vaction, travel, camping, exercise.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am semi retired. I was a civil engineer and now I own a lot of rental properties and rehab several homes a year.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Believe in God, high morals but do not practice/go to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my Bachelors in Civil Engineering (and my PE). I would prefer a partner with a bachelors or higher.