Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Mississauga, ON, CAN | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Great Guy gauranteed to make you laugh and smile. Looking for that special someone to share great times with.

In his own words

Where do I begin.........Well lets just go with how my friends would describe me. They would tell you that I am a fun, loving person with a big heart. I am driven and grounded. I love to laugh and love making my friends laugh as well. I think we all need a good laugh. I am athletic and love to play sports. At the moment my passion is golf. I love to watch sports especially hockey, soccer, football and golf. I love music and love dancing. My clubbing days are behind me but if someone has a birthday I'll be there to dance up a I am looking for that special lady to share special moments with. I am not into head games or BS. My ideal partner will have a great sense of humour, driven, family oriented and would love to either go out enjoy an evening out or just stay in and cuddle up and watch a movie or just eat ice-cream and just enjoy each other's company. I hope she's out there but I won't lie it feels like she is not as I have had no luck whatsoever. I'm not looking for someone to be with, I'm looking for someone I can't be without! I really don't know what else to write so if you would like to know more please don't heititate to ask. Good luck!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs. Nothing better then man's best friend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ive been lucky enough to vacation in Cuba, Mexica, Dominican and Panama. I would have to say my favourite destination to date has been Cancun. Cancun has so much variety and the beach is beautiful and great night life. I hope to visit Europe soon.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy watching a good movie, watching sports such as soccer, hockey,football, golf.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Portuguese decent. I love the Portuguese culture and am very proud of my background as everyone should be.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Associates degree No preference