Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DonDon627

31 year old man | Ardmore, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well, hello there!

In his own words

A little bit about me... My friends would describe me as laid back, easy-going, and caring. I try to see the best in everybody and in every situation. There's no point in being negative all the time. I have a passion for fitness and nutrition. I've been active my whole life, playing sports when I was younger, playing in social sports leagues as I got older, and now I compete in various local CrossFit competitions. So, staying active and living a healthy lifestyle are important to me. I love football, and while I am from Baltimore and do like the Ravens, I am actually a Vikings fan. I enjoy craft beer. I learned how to brew my own beer, but I have only made one batch so far. I like trying new beers and visiting various breweries. I like trying new restaurants, but you also can't go wrong with a little meat and potatoes once in a while. I am a big fan of all kinds of food. I currently work in retail management while I am also working on my MBA; in my last year! The most important thing to me is my wonderful family; I wouldn't trade them for anything. And, a little bit about my match... I would hope that my match shares some interests, and likes living an active and healthy lifestyle. With that being said, not sharing all interests is important as well. I don't think all matches should have to do the same things all the time. I am looking for someone who is caring and understanding, and also has ambition or a passion for whatever they do; whether it is learning something new, starting or advancing in your career, or whatever it is you're interested in. And, of course I would like to find a person who values family as much as I do, because in the end, they are the ones who will be there, right? So, if any of my profile interests you or some of these qualities sounds like you, shoot me a message! If not, thanks for reading, and good luck with your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, but don't get to as often as I'd like. Some of my favorite places have been Colorado, Charleston, Savannah, St. Thomas, Bermuda and Tortola. I would love to go to Europe soon, and Australia someday as well.

College

University of Baltimore, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Football, baseball. Food: sushi restaurants and steakhouses. Music: country, alternative. TV: The Office, Archer, Bar Rescue.

For fun

I love getting exercise and playing sports, and exploring new places like restaurants and brew pubs.

Last read

True North, by Bill George



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Polish, German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. from Towson University. MBA at University of Baltimore