Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Valencia Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm all about family and fun, I would love to meet my "soul mate" :) I'm not looking for perfection. Just get to know me before you judge me

In his own words

My name is Noah which means "rest" in Hebrew, I am an easy going guy who likes most animals, music and food. I like to play video games, board games, fishing, sports, movies and I am always up for trying new things. I think fun is the most important thing aside from family and God. I am very family oriented. I enjoy making people laugh. I like to relax and have been known to spend some time at coffee houses, theme parks and concerts. I am not a hard person to please. I have been told I am a "nice guy" I have also been told I am "man pretty" lol. I do have serious moments though I try not to :) I am a realist who likes to goof off and tell corny jokes. I have a belief but I am not religious. All I am looking for is a woman who is independent, fun loving, and someone whom I have a lot in common with. Please don't jump to conclusions because you know about me, that doesn't mean you know me, so please get to know me and let me get to know you. I am fine with being friends, best friends eventually. Ultimately I am looking for a true companion, soul mate or whatever you want to call it :) so if you like what you see or you want to know more please contact me I enjoy meeting new people and I'm not scared or timid. In fact I speak my mind and hold little back, so you can count on me to tell the truth no matter what. If you don't believe me I welcome your questions, put me to the test. My ideal match would be a well rounded person who could give to me as much as I give to them in everything. I believe both people should give 100% and in a good relationship both people should be growing. You don't have to be perfect but don't freak out when things don't go your way. Let's stay in and watch a show or go rock climbing. I'm diverse with my definition of the word fun and I can have fun doing just about anything :) so just be happy and love the life you have been given :) I'll take a little more of this empty space to say I like to write poetry and give you a sample of my style of writing Eye of the Night Sky Both of us looking up at the universe as it passes by, your head tilted up mine tilted down to see the universe in your eye, as you gaze up longing at the night sky. Reveling in it's beauty, wishing to make the moment last more, but the only beauty in the moment is the one I stand before. The earths beauty is brilliant in my minds eye, the same beauty I'm trying to get a glimpse of as I look at you gazing into the night sky.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I had 2 cats of my own at one point and growing up my family owned 60 hamsters 2 cats, 3 dogs, 5 guinea pigs 1 rabbit and 1 bird so I like animals but really let's keep the zoo at the zoo lol

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Pool hall, coffee shop or on a boat somewhere

Favorite things

theme parks, beaches, pools or pool halls, rivers, boating, fishing, eating, coffee, reading and conversation

For fun

Relax, play x-box, fish, play pool or just hang out with friends shoot hoops, suck at tennis lol you name it really I am not a picky guy :)

Last read

Odd Thomas series, by dean Koontz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Navy AD2
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
As I said I have a belief but I don't like to think of myself as religious and I hate when people try to force their beliefs on other people
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral