Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I just want to wake up and smile for all the right reasons... what do you want?

In his own words

I don't promise to be perfect, but i Will give it my best shot. I'm a humble, yet confident guy, well rounded with a big heart and a sharp mind. I'm a guys guy at heart, but I know empathy and compassion. I'm quite intelligent, but I'm a total idiot frequently. I make fun of everyone, especially myself. I'm a man of action, but I can't wait for quiet time. I cherish my family, my successes and failures. You gotta eat some of what I'm cooking (hobby/obsession). I've moved around the Northeast many times in my youth but ended up in Philly. Thus, I'm well traveled, adventurous and love to explore new places, and I'll try just about anything once. Work exhausts much of my time, so I try to make the most out of my free moments. I finally have my mind, money and health in order, and I really would like to enjoy them with the right person. All that being said, it's just the tip of the iceberg, and probably all terribly inaccurate, so please find out for yourself. Don't be shy, talk soon...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

My family has had dogs my entire life, and i fully intend on following suite. His name is going to be Roscoe... Also, i have been involved with greyhound rescue and fostering for many years.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Key West in November, Chicago, Boston, Eating my way through New York, The south of Spain, Walkabouts in the middle of nowhere (Badlands S.D.), Killington, The Adirondaks, The Great Smokys, South Philly(Italian Market area), Napa, San Francisco


Roger Williams University, Bristol, RI

Favorite things

I'm not much for tv and movies, but I like Dexter, Californicaton, Sons of Anarchy, Fringe, learning shows, cooking shows and sports.

For fun

Phillies partial season ticket holder, The Eagles, Golf, The Great Outdoors, Traveling, Cooking (love), Reading, Writing, Skiing, Theater, Museums, Backpacking Trips,Vacations on beaches... Vacations period.

Last read

Love classic literature, world culture, biographies, and even a little fantasy mixed in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a project manager for a specialty welding outfit... Simplified. We travel the world, US mainly, installing specialty/toxic gas handling systems for some really wild customers.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm mostly Italian and was raised as such. There's also a bunch of German swirled in the equation, as well as, a sprinkle of Irish, Dutch, and Native American.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference