Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Maineville, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Let's get drunk in love

In her own words

*** I CAN RELOCATE FOR LOVE - IF YOU CAN'T DO THE SAME THEN DON'T EVEN BOTHER MESSAGING ME *** I am hoping to find something long term, if I make friends instead, that is fine, all I ask is that you be trust worthy. My past experiences have made me a tad cynical and untrusting of others. I'm a vegetarian, so I have no tolerance for people who hunt or fish... & PLEASE don't ask me why, not open for discussion. I am a free spirit so the person I end up with can't be jealous or controlling. I'm telling you right now it just WON'T work, I demand respect. I'm not as close with my family as I'd like to be, so hopefully that's not a problem. They are very conservative....and well, I'm not ;) I'm not sure if I want kids...but, if I find the right person you never know. I also don't mind dating or being with someone with kids, but to be completely honest I don't think the true person for me will have kids OR be divorced. I'm sorry but there's just too many guys that get married and have kids like it's going out of style. I find it VERY attractive when a guy doesn't settle and waits for the perfect woman. I have struggled with self harm for over 10 years, if you think that makes me a bad person or "damaged goods", then be on your way. Yes I've had a rough life, but I'm a DAMN good person and all I want is to love and be loved. I do have a hard time expressing myself verbally/emotionally in a moment of pain, but I'm an open book when it comes to anything else. You will learn I do have a guard up at all times, I hate being vulnerable and rejected/hurt so I find it a lot safer this way. IF you're lucky enough to break my walls you will learn I am more than worth the wait.... ;) "If you can't handle me at my worst, you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best." -Marilyn Monroe

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

1 chihuahua; Sheriff.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've always wanted to go to Miami, NY, New Orleans, Australia, & New Zealand.

Favorite things

Being Vegetarian, Activism, Fashion, Horror, Traveling, Fitness, Dim Lighting, Wine, Pacifism, Candles, Science-Fiction, Foreign Men, Psychology, Performing, Good Music, Meeting FANS, NY, Anything Vintage or Handmade, Nightlife, Overall Equality !

For fun

Any bars or restaurants

Last read

Vogue :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Model/Singer/Nurse Aide
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference