Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles of Camp Pendleton, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the right match, could it be you? could it be me?

In his own words

Hi, thanks for checking me out, haha. I'm a single, almost 39 year old So. Cal Native. I'm easygoing, have a quick wit and a dry sense of humor. I have an playful personality and love to tell jokes and experience the new things that come along in this life. I can be conversational and not just by talking all about myself. I'm fairly well rounded, I have a curious mind and have always tried to learn about a variety of things. History, science, nature, tech, current events, sports all pique my interest. I am generally in a positive frame of mind, unless i'm tired or hungry, then I can get a little fussy ;) I'm man enough to admit when I'm wrong and can apologize when I make a mistake(s). I'm not the type of guy that is controlling or wants take up all of your free time. I can respect a persons need to have their own space and freedom. I will stand up for what I believe in and can be stubborn at times but hey, that's just me ;) On the flip side, I am a very caring, attentive and affectionate person. I listen well and I know how to treat a lady. I can also give a fantastic massage (bonus!). I try and handle my business and every few months I have to get outta town and have some fun. Wanna come along? I've been employed with the same hospitality company for the past 14 years. I have worked in several different areas and am currently a Supervisor in Operations. The best perk of working for my employer is that It has allowed me the opportunity to travel to some wonderful places over the years. Plenty more adventures to come. I just need a partner along for the ride.. Outside of work, I like to stay active. I enjoy walking my dog down by the beach, shopping, working out at the gym, doing chores around my house or looking at something on my iPad. I love football (Chargers, hope that's not a deal breaker, haha). I'm not too into the clubs or bar scene. Those activities can be fun though, especially if it's with the right girl. Friends and family are important, I'm close to my mom and I have a small group of buddies I can call lifelong friends. I also go to school, trying to finish up a degree and head towards the medical field as a new career path. It will be daunting but the end will be rewarding. Wish me luck! Who I'm looking for..... someone in her late 20's to early 40''s who is classy, smart, beautiful, outgoing, independent, honest, kind, is physically fit and can keep me on my toes. Romance is a must. Adventure is a . I've been in relationships in the past, yadda, yadda...I'm not looking for drama or too much emotional baggage, carry on is okay : ) Could you be my special girl? Well, if you read this much already, maybe you are? If I sound like someone you would like to get to know better, send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses, Other

I have a dog, his name is Barkley. He's a rescue dog, i think he's part pit bull and rhodesian ridgeback. we've been best buds since August of 08.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Went to Maui last Oct. for my b-day and fell in loved it. Like Santa B, West LA, LV, Scottsdale, Mexico. Vancouver. Bora Bora, New Zealand, Venice, Florence, Prague are all very high on my list.

Favorite things

Lazy Sundays, summertime, hot tubs, beautiful things, watermelon, how I feel after two cocktails, laughing, cuddling.

For fun

Typical guy, I like sports (football, basketball, baseball, working out, fantasy football.), untypical guy, I like to shop. I kinda have a shoe problem. my dog enjoys me walking him and the general company we keep with each other. Trips up the coast.

Last read

No Easy Day, The Autobiography of a Navy SEAL...i'm constantly reading something on my ipad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I've worked for the same company in the hospitality industry for the past 14 years. I've held several different positions over the years. Currently, I'm a Supervisor in the Operations Department.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian, Japanese, Mexican
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently in school finishing up my Associates degree. After that I'll be going through a 2 year program to become a Certified Radiologist Tech. Then another 12 month program at UCSD to become a Sonographer.