Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Dominirican2000

39 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to know someone.

In his own words

I consider myself a normal person who's pretty clean cut and easy going so I hope anyone I meet is the same way. I'd like to someone whom I can be friends with and talk about anything. Someone who likes to have fun, who likes to dance but doesn't mind watching a movie once in a while. Someone who can laugh at herself and not be self conscience about things (I like to joke around). Someone who isn't picky or a high maintenance. Someone friendly, and kindhearted. I always try to be the best that I can be as a person and I would like to meet someone who is the same. I think my goal is the same as most, to meet someone that can make me happy and that I can make happy and from there build a lasting relationship. Preferably the person I find will be close to their family like I'm close to mine. There's definitely more to me than this but you'll have to talk to me in order to find out. :)

His interests

Book club , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently went to Europe for the first time (Ireland) and loved it. Definitely up for more traveling, preferably with a partner in crime. I've been to the Dominican Republic countless times as well as Puerto Rico and Canada.

Favorite things

I'm a Mets fan all the way. Love Latin music, but also hip-hop and house. On TV I watch Arrow and Agents of shield and Sci-fi shows in general. Also like anime. Love to know a little bit about everything so on a slow day I don't mind reading a bit.

For fun

I'm a fan of netflix. I also go to lounges, play pool, and even go to happy hour when dragged by co-workers. Love concerts and shows too.On some days I just read a book or visit family. The gym is another spot I like as well as amusement parks.

Last read

I'm constantly reading sci-fi/fantasy books and historical novels..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at a digital ad agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of Puerto Rican (dad) and Dominican (mom).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm Catholic and try to go to mass regularly.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to Baruch College which is a CUNY School. I Studied business Management and music. Since graduating I've been working in the advertising industry.