Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-45

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not one in a million type of girl. I am once in a lifetime kind of woman

In her own words

I have learned and believe that every good relationship starts with a friendship. At this point of my life as much as I appreciate the fun and great looks in a man, it's just not enough anymore. I need mental stimulation as well. Even though I reside in California, I am far from typical "Cali" girl. I have a 12 year old daughter who I spend majority of my time with. My daughter and I live a so called “fit” life style. Our activities together often include going to the gym together, hiking, biking, BJJ, Muay Thai, and many other sporty activities. I prefer working out over clubbing and going out, as well as majority of the time I prefer to cook at home than go out to eat. I was born and raised in Europe. I speak 4 languages and I have traveled the world quite of few times. I hold a Bachelors degree in Business Science, and am currently studying for my Masters degree. Since moving to America in 1998, I have been living in NY and LA. So don't be surprised if you hear the east coast accent when I talk ;). I am a very sarcastic, straightforward, funny, strong and adventurous but smart woman... Well, those are just few of my great qualities. Don't worry... I have plenty more :) I'm too complicated to sufficiently describe with words, so I'll give you a "general outline." Life has taught me one main lesson: NEVER STOP LEARNING. All other lessons are complimentary to that. Please understand that I've dealt with a very wide range of it takes a lot to "surprise" me... My sense-of-humor is alive and well in pretty much every aspect of if I offend you...well, you'll get over it...loll I am what our society considers "well educated", but I have a lot more room to grow in the areas of life that matter most....and I'm okay with that as long as I continue to progress in them : ) I am a person who is rather easy to get along long as you are as well. This means that I give everyone the opportunity to SHOW me how to treat them. Don't worry about me judging you, 'cause I accept you for who you are, and give you same option for me. I'll always respect your right to be either ignorant or open-minded...but keep in mind that: even though I won't judge you for being of the former, I usually tend to surround myself only with those I perceive as being of the latter inclination. It's nothing personal : ) I know a little about a lot, but I reserve the right to change my mind about any and everything...Don't worry it's okay, it's just called "growth"* : ) I am a hopeless romantic! I love being active and always find something fun and new to do. I am all about my family and my career. I love life and I try to enjoy it to the fullest! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Each country I have visited had something special and unique about it.. Yet I always found Italy to be my favorite of all.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

My favorite things include spending time with my family, being healthy, fitness, laughing, learning new things, motivating others, traveling, outdoors, beach, cooking, fast cars, tattoos,reading, intellectual conversation, acting like a kid at times.

For fun

I train Muay Thai Boxing ,as well as spend quite a bit of time at my daughters training, go to the gym on regular basis. I love outdoor activities such as hiking, bikng, going to shooting ranges, parks, movies, cooking.. The list is endless..

Last read

A news paper, and my school related books of course. It has been a while sense I found a book that captured my interest for more than 10 min.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised in Europe. Birth place Finland. I also speak four languages; English, Finnish, Russian and Swedish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Swedish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference