Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone that wants to share life's pleasures ;-)...

In her own words

I consider myself a very sweet, honest, conscientious, and a hard working woman. I am a proud mother of two; both grown up. My son is 15 and lives with me. Although, I am very open minded, I am traditional in my ways and even old fashioned. I do not judge others - do not like to get involved in other people's lives. Motto: live and let live! I volunteered for a Foundation abroad for a year. I am always smiling, friendly, and easy going. At this point in time, I do not know what I want in a man, but I definitely know WHAT I DON'T WANT! Can say however, that he needs to be stable in his financial affairs, honest, and have integrity. A sensitive man that knows how to treat a woman. I am into finding or be found by what I believe has got to be my other half . :-) He definitely needs to laugh a lot and be happy. Don't want drama. I do however love to be adventurous. I dislike routine and boredom. A definite - I want someone that is chivalrous, has a kind heart and is thoughtful and generous. Keywords that would describe me: • Traditional • Patient • Social • Community Oriented • Loyal • Dependable • Flexible • Impulsive and spontaneous •Open-Minded • Curious • Energetic • Creative • Easy going. For me it's all about giving my best in general. Love to travel. Enjoy visiting other countries. I love nature, animals and being around people although love to spend quiet time with my loved one. I consider myself beautiful inside and out. I am very spiritual and have a great big heart that is waiting to love and be loved. Want to know more e-mail me. Would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Too many to mention; however, Never been to Europe, but I am sure that when I do, it will become one of my favorite places. :-)


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Love music and dancing. Love to ride horses, fishing, and most anything that involves being in the outdoors. Although, I do enjoy staying at home and watching movies, BBQ, being with the family.

For fun

I like camping, biking, riding horses, 4-wheelers, bowling, love to go fishing - anything that is outdoor and fun. Open to new adventures.

Last read

Love to read. Mostly books that are good for the soul.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Born in Cuba. Raised in Miami.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree