Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Little Falls, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Clifton, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason :)

In her own words

I am outgoing, relaxed and fun to be around. I love to laugh and have a good time. I am always very sarcastic and don't have much of a filter once I get comfortable. I am brutally honest at all times and honesty is something very important to me. I know the things I want and I am a very hard worker in all aspects of my life. I also am a very sweet, giving person. I will do anything for someone in need. I don't play games, I am always straight forward. If I like you and I feel there's a connection, I'm all in. I also feel social media has ruined relationships and made people put more into false and fast highs for attention rather than putting in the effort to build a substantial connection with someone. I am an 8th grade math teacher and extremely dedicated to my career. If you think teachers leave work at 3 and have millions of days off for leisure, don't bother, we definitely won't match. My job is everything to me and I love every moment of it. I love sports, played softball collegiality and still play on a handful of coed leagues in north jersey. I love having a beer and watching a good game on tv, but I also love a cozy restaurant with delicious food and drinks. I am not a club person or a fan of crazy loud music where you can not have a conversation. I am looking for someone who loves what they do and are dedicated to their job, friends and family. family is extremely important to me and a huge quality I look for in a person. Ideally I would like Someone who is thinking about their future, family oriented, trustworthy and honest. Also someone who can take a joke, relax and have fun. Someone who has old fashion values, and can make me laugh is perfect.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog, Jager. He is a pit bull lab mix I adopted. He is absolutely adorable, high energy and a handful.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going Hoboken or Atlantic City. Its hard to get me away from the roulette table, especially if I'm winning.


Bloomfield College, Bloomfield, NJ

Favorite things

My, beer and martinis..being a couch potato once in a while...going to a nice restaurant..Exploring a new place..Playing softball..Watching a game on tv and having a beer and some wings...Going to a Yankee game..random trips and mini vacas

For fun

For fun I like to take my dog for walks, hikes and to the beach. I also enjoy going out for dinner and drinks. I am not a fan of a crowded bar or any type of club. I like a spot where I can enjoy a good beer and have a conversation.

Last read

I like James Patterson books, but I just got done reading the Cross Fire series.Right now I'm reading a few books,At Risk Students, the maze runner, the happiness project, looking for Alaska, and cat and mouse.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 8th grade algebra and pre algebra, I also run a math club and a cooking club
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian and puerto rican. perfectly 50/50
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a major in education and a minor in mathematics. I also played softball for 4 years in college.