Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Depew, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I just want a woman that appreciates the respect, curtsey and civility I show them, and my refinement... a killer caboose would be nice too

In his own words

What am I looking for? I'm ok with taking things slow, but I'm looking for something serious. I'm not needy and would like someone with a bit of independence (that being said I'm done with games... If I have to guess whether or not you're still interested, I'm going to be guessing no and moving on). I'd like a nice smile and good laugh (not just nice but frequent, I joke a lot and love to laugh and make people laugh). One of the factors I used when buying my house (not a big one but it came up in my decision I can't lie) was renovation potential in case of zombie apocalypse. Having someone that can at least accept and tolerate that nerdy part of me would be wonderful (it does have it's advantages... unfortunately they mostly revolve around surviving a zombie apocalypse but still there are others). There are three stories I think best sum up the type of person I am. Last year I went to my best friend’s wedding in DC. The night before we all go out for the bachelor party with 0 preparations. We were all coming in from out of town and the groom couldn’t care less so we winged it. Had we read the full yelp review, or even glanced at the second one, we would have easily realized what we noticed in 5 seconds and what it took my friend Adam almost a full minute to put together. Between the half-naked cowboy poster advertising “rodeo night”, the rainbow bunting, and Barbie dolls lining the top shelf of the bar it was pretty obvious this might not be what we were looking for. After we finished laughing at how long Adam was in denial, we obviously decided to stick it out and had a blast (didn’t have to pay for drinks, good music for karaoke, and the cleanest bathroom I’ve ever seen in a bar). The highlight came when I tried to get an announcement made from my friend. Not only did it take a full minute to convince the bartender he was marrying a woman, but the first thing heard after the announcement was a guy at the bar saying quite loudly “He’s marrying a woman? Yea right”. When I say I can have a good time doing anything as long as I have the right people around, I’m really not lying. I don’t care what we do or what comes up, life is too short not to laugh your way through it. A few years ago my neighbor asked me for a smoke. He was a nice guy, in his 80’s on oxygen, had run out and couldn’t make it to the corner store to buy a pack. I ask him if he likes the brand, and when he says yes I reach into my bag and hand him a carton saying “leave $30 in my mailbox when you get a chance. Let me know if you need more”. I’m not the kind of person to tell and 80 year old dude how to live his life, and I’d also expect someone to do the same thing for my father if they see it. I don’t volunteer overseas, or donate to charities which keep more than half of the donation; I give to my friends and family when they need help. I help the guy on the corner, or the lady struggling to load her car. Charity is about helping people, not supporting causes. The last show I acted in, I was in a recreation of the Chris Farley/Patrick Swazey Chippendales routine from SNL. Me being me, I felt just copying the bit was not quite enough, and decided to add in tear away pants and Bikini Briefs. I'm a LOT better looking then I was then, so when I say I don't have any issues with my body I mean that. Not saying looks don't matter, but I've found sex appeal is more about the right attitude then anything else. P.S. I've lost close to 120 lbs over the last two years, and unfortunately don't have many recent pictures. I've still got 15 or so to go before I can call myself "in shape" with a straight face, however I'm more then comfortable with average, especially for buffalo.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have one shih tzu named sam, He's my baby and an absolute wonderful dog. Couldn't hurt someone even if he wanted to and has HUGE Disney eyes. I no longer own the cat, he's back with my brother, who now has 5... So anyone looking for a cat I got you

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm always up for a trip to DC (it's where I grew up). Loved going to bonaroo last year and will go again this year. I don't drink often so I dont go to bars, so if you want to go for drinks I'm more then up for it but it's going to be dealers choice

Favorite things

Rain drops on roses and whiskers on kittens? I've worked in theater too long... seriously comedy movies, good food, long talks about nothing of importance, warm spots in bed, my dog, my chair, Hearing someone say "you're nuts" and doing it anyway

For fun

Playing with my dog, hanging out with friends, movies, people watching etc.

Last read

I'm rereading "The Hobbit" and compiling a list of inaccuracies and added crap to pad out 9 hours of movies (how can you make a movie about something that's longer then the source material?)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Producer involved in local live theatrical productions. I have a few sidelines as well but that and repair/renovating my double are the biggest time expenditures. I'm more then comfortable but I don't like to talk about my business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian and Polish so I'll make you an offer you can't understand.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not religious, but I grew up catholic and follow the faith in most things. In the end I think it's enough to be a good person that helps others and doesn't cause harm, judging is not my job.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I started in engineering at VT then moved to a math major. Unfortunately life happened and that was it. In the end I ran away to the circus (carpenter for some Bulgarian acrobats but still). Being my own boss, the degree is not really needed anymore.