Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | McKnight, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Anything in life worth having is worth working for." ~Andrew Carnegie

In his own words

If I had to boil myself down into just a few words, I'd go with: funny, intelligent, and loyal. I feel my sense of humor is unique in its diversity, ranging all the way from goofy to dark with a pinch of wit sprinkled in for good measure. Sarcasm likes to weasel its way in there too from time to time. I study information sciences at Pitt, that's Pitt's fancy way of saying “computers”. For the last few years, I've also been an aircraft inspector/mechanic/person-who-can-carry-a-lot-of-weight-because-they're-still-young for the Air Force. At least I'm close to getting my associate's in aerospace maintenance, that's nifty. Mallrats is definitely my favorite movie of all time, which should probably tell you quite a bit about me if you've seen it, maybe too much. As you may have noticed, I'm kind of dorky. I'd say I'm as much of a dork as the military would allow, but then again, the Air Force is pretty lenient. More than likely, you'd never even guess I was in the military if you met me on the street (my 5 o'clock shadow also helps). I'm certainly more of a city person than I am a rugged outdoorsman, but I still enjoy camping, kayaking, skiing, and paintball. When I'm in and around the city I love to try new things, I'm always looking for new stuff to Yelp about. Movies, plays, museums, and fundraisers are all great ways to spend an evening. That doesn't mean that I don't also enjoy spending a night in with a bottle of red wine and a good movie (or board game). Shopping is fun and trying new out new food is better. I'm a self proclaimed beer and wine “connoisseur”, a term which I'm convinced is just code for “snob”. I'm looking for a genuine person, a person who is going to be honest and speak their mind. I really appreciate an independent woman, as I have a strong personality and love to be challenged. If you're a very different person than me... great! To me, there's nothing more exciting than being nudged out of your shell and experiencing different interests and ways of thinking. I feel a person's quirks are their greatest assets. A woman with her own sense style is also something that I think is a big plus. All in all, I'm a pretty awesome guy who likes to associate with other pretty awesome people.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'd have to say my favorite part of Pittsburgh is Oakland, it's a fun area. Beyond Pittsburgh, I really enjoy D.C., the Smithsonians alone make it worth visiting. They're brimming with art and culture, and all surrounded by a great restaurant scene.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

My favorite T.V. shows have to be Archer and It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia. I grew up in the Nintendo era, so I still have love for Mario and Zelda. Sappy movies and plays are wonderful. Also, a side note: windy days are the best.

For fun

I own a few kayaks, a bunch of camping gear (I was one of those geeky boy scouts), and some skis. Anything outdoors is exciting. Though do I enjoy indoor activities as well; cooking (especially fondue), watching movies, and museums are all fair game.

Last read

America Again by Stephen Colbert. His quirky sense of humor and wit really set his books apart. I love a good laugh and his books certainly are filled with my kind of humor. I also begrudgingly read Hunger Games recently at a friend's request *sigh*.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Currently, I work for the Air Force, inspecting airplanes. I've been doing this mostly to pay for college and other expenses. My real profession is I.T., a job which requires significantly less back-breaking labor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I'm finishing a bachelor's degree in information science from Pitt. I should be done already, but I had to take several semesters off for basic training and technical school. I'm also a few credits shy of an associate's in aerospace maintenance.