Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 60 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
One in a million?.....So you're saying there's a chance?..................

In his own words

Hi, and thanks for taking a moment to read my profile. I have to admit, I'm not a fan of online dating. Unfortunately, these days, everyone is busy, so here I am. I'm not a serial dater. I've been in a few long term relationships over the last 10 years, but sadly, they didn't work out.. I believe people come into and out of your life to teach you lessons. Some good, some not so much. I'm Italian and a Taurus, so I'm loyal, affectionate, and a tad stubborn too, lol. I love to travel. I have lived in Italy, Japan, NYC, and a few other cities as well. I've also visited about a dozen other countries too. There are so many places I still want to go to, I just need an adventurous partner with a passport. I'm not a great cook but I do have a few recipies up my sleeve. . I do set a mean table though =) I'm very close to my family. I have an older sister with 2 nieces and 2 nephews. My parents are both remarried and all of them are friendly with each other, it makes for some surreal holiday moments occasionally. I'm very active. I love going to the beach, working out, and most activities that don't involve sitting at home. Don't get me wrong, I'm a fan of spooning on the couch watching a good show too. It's about balance. I really like riding my bike around neighborhoods, looking for inspiration for my home remodeling projects. So there you go, a little about me. I'm on here in search of someone who's ready to settle down, enjoy life's adventures together, and hopefully start our own family. If you think we might be a good "Match" I look forward to hearing from you......

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Globally? Italy. I've travelled to some amazing countries. I lived in Italy for 3 months and Japan for 2 months. I also have been to France, Germany, Monaco, and Mexico.... Locally, I'm still working on it..

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV, but if I do watch it, I like Tosh.O, Top Gear UK, and several home improvent shows. My musical interests are all over the place from Erykah Badu to Foo Fighters. As for food, it would be Italian followed closely by Sushi

For fun

I like to get to the beach as often as possible, that is why we live in Florida, right? I also enjoy a good run, a session at the gym, or a relaxing night with a glass of wine and a movie.

Last read

"The Big Short" by Michael Lewis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference