Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | La Habra, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-44 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In his own words

I have an easy going personality. I Love spending time with friends and family. Whatever I'm's having the right attitude and spending it with someone I'm comfortable with that makes all the difference in the world. I've been a go, go, go type person in the past but I'm gratefully recovering from that (haha) and today I'm living a Montana lifestyle in the city (meaning I like to take things slow and enjoy the process - I'm already where I want to be so I'm not in a hurry to get where I already am - does that even make sense to anyone but me?) I enjoy driving, yes I actually like to do it and I don't mind traffic either, so I enjoy road trips. I'm a bit of a nerd and I can get deeply involved with things I'm interested in. I like to write and I have a very active imagination. I'm a creative person and I think in 3D - that’s just how my brain is wired. I like to stay physically active and involved, clubs, volunteer, etc. (Note: I would describe my exercise style as Sloth-like). Even though I like simple things I can hold my own in a conversation among pretty much any group of people - I enjoy them all. I come from a big family; I have 2 brothers and 4 sisters so I have manners and know how to open a door for somebody. Am I Funny? Yeah if you call thinking about stuff that usually only I find funny, then trying to tell you about it while laughing through the punch line…then yeah, I’m really funny. Once in a while I’m just in the groove and everything I say will crack people up, it happens like once a year. So if you’re patient you’ll get to see my real funny side. Besides that's what they created comedy clubs and sitcoms for - it's way too much pressure to try and keep someone laughing...forget about it. You? Well you are just you. It’s so hard trying to be someone else for someone else…that there’s no room in there to be ourselves. (PS: you can expect this kind of introspection from me on a regular basis – If you love that kind of stuff...great! If not, then good luck in your search.) I'm interested in a woman who has a strong sense of self. Someone who likes to have fun and laugh (like who doesn't right?) - and someone I can enjoy myself with. Someone who has spirituality in her life. Someone who is open to trying new things. It doesn't have to be crazy-falling-out-of-a-plane type fun either; I get the greatest pleasure from the simplest activity. And if you've developed patience to a high degree...that’s very cool too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

State Parks - Kings Canyon, Sequoia, Yosemite, etc. The coast..any coast but California is my favorite. Northern California - I love the country, pine trees, mountains. Visiting family in Mexico. Catalina Island coves, not the touristy part.


Fullerton College, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Food - Yes Please :) BIG movie watcher, it feeds my imagination & I like all kinds. Music: Stevie Ray Vaughan, Outlaw Country, Folk Music, 80s/90s alternative, Oldies - grew up listening to KROQ & KLOS & saying I hate country but things change :)

For fun

I like to write, watch movies, go on roadtrips, hike, relax, have fun, hang out at the beach, and find cool places to hang out that are a lil out of the way. I 'm learning step type dancing for first time - swing dance, line dance, etc.

Last read

Reading hurts my brain so I try and avoid it whenever I can :) Actually it was something from a Russian author..probably Crime Punishment by Dostoyevsky. I do love to read but I've been writing more lately, its just that season of my life right no



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Spirituality is an important part of my life...its my foundation.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Working my way towards a Bachelor for now but eventually plan to get my Masters and Doctorate as I progress. I kinda did it backwards - got life & professional experience first and now getting formal education for the next stage.