Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Wickliffe, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My mom says I'm a catch.

In his own words

I don't think I'm alone when I say that I approached the whole idea of online dating with a bit of trepidation. But after seeing that the bar scene does not always breed a good relationship, I figured giving it a go wouldn't hurt. I teach 11th and 12th grade English at a private school for students with learning differences (i.e. ADD, dyslexia, Aspergers, etc.) Being an English teacher I read constantly, with a special affinity for the classics especially the "Lost Generation" of writers of the 1920's. I'm a bit of a nerd as well when it comes to Tolkien and his Lord of the Rings series, but who isn't? I bought the home I live in now three years ago, and I enjoy learning how to fix things around the house. I love to work out and run, and I am very goal oriented person. I transitioned to minimalist running this past summer, and a partner would be great. I lift six days a week and put a high value on healthy living, without being crazy about it of course. I'm looking for someone who knows who they are and likes to have good time whether staying in or going out. I have always been attracted to strong, independent women who believe it's a good thing to push the other person to grow. Family is extremely important to me, and I have a close relationship with my parents and brother. I also have both of my arms sleeved with tattoos, and while I don't exclusively date women with tattoos, she must be accepting of my artwork. I have no problem covering up for anyone's Grandma haha.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love all animals, but especially dogs. I plan on getting a Welsh Terrier next summer.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Dream of one day traveling to Europe, especially Wales/England but New Orleans is one of my favorite domestic spots. Locally, I'm usually around the Cleveland Heights and Downtown Willoughby area, but I have a lot of friends on the West Side as well.


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

I have always watched a lot of movies, my favorite being Casablanca. Music has always been huge for me, everything from 1920's jazz to heavy metal. Currently been listening to alot of the Memphis band Lucero.

For fun

I always enjoy going to the museums, seeing live music (especially at the Beachland Ballroom), or just staying in watching a movie or playing a game.

Last read

I read voraciously, but the last book I read was Ender's Game by Orson Scott Card (summer reading for students). I just started reading Henry Fielding's A History of Tom Jones. A Foundling (published waaay back in 1749).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Teach at a private school for kids with learning differences, the staff is young and we love to have a good time when the day's over.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Ohio University in 2006 with a degree in Integrated Language Arts.