Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hakuna Matata

In his own words

I have a sense of humor like no other, I'm lighthearted in nature and I'll do anything I can to make someone smile. I love Pittsburgh Sports Teams and I attend those events often. I'm probably the most sarcastic person you've ever met. If I'm making fun of you that means I like you and I feel comfortable around you. I'm pretty talkative and I'll talk to almost anyone. I'm not picky as to what I like to do because I've done alot in my 23 years. I'll Bike,I'll Camp, I'll Run., I'm definitely down for whatever within reason. I make it a point to get to the gym a minimum of 4 days a week if not 5, thats just a personal responsibility to keep myself in shape. I'm a firm believer that the Sun will come up tomorrow if its a Friday night and I don't go out for the evening. I'm all for partying but its not a mandatory weekly deal for me. I'm perfectly ok with staying at my place and diving into the Kindle for the evening I'll do things last minute and take off for a long weekend without thinking twice. I'm pretty into my career and I'm making moves in life. I'm 100 percent open to bringing someone along for the ride. This girls gonna have common sense, and shes gonna be clever enough to clown with me. I want someone I can feel comfortable with including in all Facets of my life, and not feel like I have to keep certain things separate. She needs to be able to kick it with the guys at times and hold her own. She'll be 100 percent okay with hangin at the apartment on a weekend night. She's gotta be a sports fan and she's gotta care about keeping herself in somewhat of shape. I keep an open mind with everything, who knows how many opportunities I've let slip away when i was near sighted.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cadillac Ranch, The Bottle Shop, Nakama, Shady Grove, Local Bar, Jimmy D's, Castaways, Starbucks, Panera.

Favorite things

Working Out, Golfing, Going to all Sporting Events. Criminal Minds & Dexter.

For fun

I like going out to eat, going to any Pittsburgh Sporting Event, Almost any kind of concert you may find.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral