Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Broadmoor Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles of Daly City, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Welcome I am Raul Alberto, I am twenty eight, I cook, I travel, I eat and I would like some company...

In his own words

I am an adventurous eater, who enjoys dinners and good conversations. Most of the time I would prefer to cook at home, hang out with my dog or when ever possible join a friend or two for dinner some where in the city. My idea of fun is relative to the environment that I am in or people I am with. I have traveled to many places in Asia, Central and South America; however, I have not gone to the Arctic, Europe, and other places that I would like to see like the Amazon or The Great Wall of China. I value education, honesty, good manners, personal hygiene, personal development and well being. Ever watch Disney movies and think that when you grew up that would happen, a beautiful princess saved from some terrible danger and you then over came odd and lived happily ever after. Well if I had to compare what I was attracted to, I think the snow white character would hit the nail on the head, I like nice girls, with good morals, head strong, but humble and caring. I believe in love, I believe that I deserve to be loved and thats all.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Molly Elizabeth Dominguez, is my six year old Boston Terrier, she is very affectionate, a bit chubby, full of energy but does not get along with smaller dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My Favorite spots include Ocean Beach, Golden Gate Park, Hops and Hominy, Murphys Pub, Malloys, Barracuda Sushi on Castro, Out on the water are just some spots I like.


California Culinary Academy, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Sharp knives in kitchens and bright color Sauces these are a few of my favorite things.

For fun

I enjoy the little things in life, I am always smiling so essentially you could say my life is fun; however, I do like being active, surfing, kayaking, taking adventures, I also enjoy eating out, having intimate fun dinners, date nights, etc...

Last read

Devil In the Kitchen, The Whole Hog, Blood Bones, Molecular Gastronomy....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Retail / Food services
I am a Professional Chef, I specialize in Progressive California Cuisine meaning that I look to sustainable and organic farming practices, I am a pretty good butcher, and I am lucky to do what I love for a living.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Lubbock, Texas; then moved to El Salvador, at 3 months old; Seven Years later I came to San Francisco; at eighteen I moved to Okinawa, Japan; Then Moved Back to the Bay Area at Twenty Two ish :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I strongly support education; however, I have an AA Degree and want to continue my education, not for economic purposes but for my own self development.